In Prime minister, Narendra Modi's cabinet reboot, oath taken by 43 new ministers

Prime minister, Narendra Modi's

This evening,43 new ministers will be sworn in. #NarendraModi, prime minister of India, facing many criticisms  on the reason of handling covidvirus situations, rising prices. Cabinet reshuffle includes the newly entering people and existing ministers. Some ministers are reassigned as ministers. In an unexpected change, some key ministers like Ravi shankar prasad and prakash javadekar stepped down.

Ravi Shankar Prasad, who held key portfolios on information technology and laws. Javedkar, minister of environment and heavy industries and  broadcasting. In the reshuffle, a minimum of 12 ministers  had resigned including important ones like junior environment minister, Babul supriyo and education minister, Ramesh pokhriyal nishank. The main four ministries like finance,


home and defence, foreign affairs remained the same. A government official said that, since winning a party for the second time in 2019,before announcing the primary cabinet reshuffle, Modi consulted the leader of  his party BJP. The prime minister has been aiming to include young ministers in their government. And he gave importance to women and backward classes. At 6 PM, there are plans for a great ceremony for the appointed minister in Rashtrapati Bhavan. With  few people, the ceremony is conducted, due to pandemic Covid risk. 

The list of ministers who are taking sworn on Wednesday are

  • Sarbananda sonowal

  • Narayan Rane

  • Jyothiraditya M Scindia

  • Ashwini vaishnav

  • Virendra Kumar

  • Ramachandra prasad singh

  • Pasupathi paras

  • Rajkumaar Singh

  • Kiren Rijiju

  • Mansukh mandaviya

  • Bhupendar yadav

  • Hardest Singh puri

  • Darshana Vikram jardosh

  • Bhanu pratap singh var ma

  • Shobha karandlaje

  • Rajeev chandrasekhar

  • Anupriya singhpatel

  • Satya pal singh baghal

  • Pankaj chaudary

  • Anurag Singh thakur

  • G. Kishan reddy

  • Parshottam rupala

  • Meenakshi  lekhi

  • A. Narayanaswamy

  • Annapurna Devi

  • Ajay bhatt

  • Kaushal kishore

  • B. L. Verma

  • Ajay Kumar

  • Chauhan devusinh

  • Baghawanth khuba

  • Kapil moreshwar patil

  • Pratima boumik

  • Nishith paramanik

  • L. Murugan

  • John barla

  • Munjapara mahendrabhai

  • Shantanu thakur

  • Bishweswar tudu

  • Bharathi pravin pawar

  • Rajkumaar ranjan singh

  • Subhas sarkar

  • Bhagawath krishnarao karad



Suresh Raina names the 3 selective teams that will result in a “Big” threat for India in t20 worldcup 2021.

Suresh Raina has picked up the names of the three giants who could lead to serious trouble for the Indians during the T20 tournament. Raina has taken...

India v England canceled Manchester's fifth test, postponed to July 2022 in Edgbaston

The fifth test match between India and England in Manchester, which has been postponed indefinitely, is now set to take place in July 2022, the Englan...

States & UTs

Around 700 people have been detected ahead of Amit Shah’s visit.

Srinagar: due to the result of the Post-Civilian killings and in the days running up regarding the visit of Union Minister Amit Shah in Srinagar durin...

Samir Wankhede to take legal action against Nawab Malik, on extortion allegations

Mumbai: NCB officer was asked whether he would take any legal action against the NCP leader Nawab Malik. And the allegations that were made by him, th...


Why did the farmers' union decide to suspend Yogendra Yadav for a month?

The activist, who's a member of the Samyukt Kisan Morcha, has been requested now not to take par...

Yogi Adityanath: Umar Khalid’s father hatching conspiracy with Akhilesh

Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath on Thursday, 21 October, commented on a latest assembly...


Mumbai: Cinema halls, auditoriums, amusement parks to reopen today

After reopening the faculties and colleges, the Maharashtra authorities are prepared to permit the c...

The court rejects the plea of Kangana Ranaut to shift the case to another judge, “Judge threatens arrest warrant.”

Mumbai: The Additional Chief Metropolitan magistrate ST Dande on Thursday rejected the request and t...


The Live Newz is an independent, budding and online news portal that came into existence recently. Our mission is to create and deliver the finest news for the readers. We act as a cutting-edge platform that provides the users with every update on recent happenings. We aspire to be true to the journalistic values and maintain the standard of its excellence by presenting the truth to the readers.