Trinamool Congress gives four goals to the opponents.

Trinamool Congress gives four goals to the opponents.

Trinamool Congress gives four goals to the opponents.

The results of the by poll elections were something known to everyone. Mamata Banerjee gives four goals to the opponents. Dinhata and Shantipur elections were thought to be a battle of prestige to BJP. But ,all in vain! BJP loses on all the sides. West Bengal's Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee in full form. After the humongous victory, Mamata said to the media It is the common becoming powerful. It is the victory to celebrate defeat over the demon. Now, it can be clearly stated that, HAPPY DIWALI!
KHARDAHA: AITC Candidate Sobhandeb Chatterjee wins by 93832 Votes.
SANTIPUR AITC Candidate Braja Kishore Goswami has won by 63892 Votes.
TMC candidate Subrata Mondal wins Gosaba assembly #bypoll by a margin of 1,43,051 votes.
DINHATA: Udayan Guha snatches victory by a margin of 1,63,005 votes.

According to some political experts,'This had to be. Though people said many things, but to speak of reality, there was no competition for Trinamool Congress. Literally, it was a one sided game.'
There have been a huge number of allegations made by the opposition parties against the ruling party. The Trinamool Congress has been manipulating the bypolls to some worst extent. They are attacking opposition leaders, pelting stones on personalities and also threatening life risks. Though leaders of Trinamool Congress have fired off all these allegations. They argued,'This is nothing but jealousy. As they could not win any election, they had to say something to save their face. Then why not speak nonsense and false statements about the opponents, it is their culture.'
After the win, one of the ruling party officials spoke to the media,'BJP had now lost the bypolls, tomorrow will lose West Bengal and day after tomorrow, they will lose their identity,'then he added,'KHELA HOBE!'



KL Rahul and Rashid Khan

KL Rahul and Rashid Khan allegedly approached by Lucknow, complaint lodged by PBKS and SRH

The deadline by which all 8 IPL franchises should give the list of players that they would like to retain ahead of the mega auctions is 30th November...

IPL 2022

Retainment Player List of IPL 2022

By Tuesday evening, the official list of retainment will pour in after the selection procedure of the eight original franchises. As per the repor...

States & UTs

Resident doctors

Resident doctors in Karnataka go on a strike from the 29th of November

The association of the Karnataka doctors on Sunday went on for a statewide strike from the 29th of November the reason for the strike being the three-...

International Trade Fair

Bihar bestowed with gold Award at 40th International Trade Fair

Bihar secured the first position with a gold Award at the 40th India International Trade Festival (IITF) for its excellence in display in state govern...


Akhilesh Yadav

UP educational system corrupted, Akhilesh Yadav alleges

UPTET 2021 Paper was reported to have been leaked. Samajwadi Party chief, Akhilesh Yadav intimates e...

Tripura Municipal Election

BJP Leads Tripura Municipal Election Results 2021

Tripura Municipal Election Results 2021: The counting of votes for over 200 seats in the Agartala Mu...


Ranveer Singh

Ranveer Singh Playing Kapil Dev in 83:Trailer Launch

The trailer of 83 is finally out after much wait and speculation. The film is based on India's w...

Sanjay & Poonam’

Another celebrity wedding completed at the end of 2021

 Another celebrity wedding completed at the end phase of the year 2021. This time the couple is...


The Live Newz is an independent, budding and online news portal that came into existence recently. Our mission is to create and deliver the finest news for the readers. We act as a cutting-edge platform that provides the users with every update on recent happenings. We aspire to be true to the journalistic values and maintain the standard of its excellence by presenting the truth to the readers.